CM appoints 21 Chief Parliamentary Secys

It is soon going to rain red beacons and Toyota Camrys' in Punjab with the state government deciding to promote 21 legislators as Chief Parliamentary Secretaries. Of them, 17 MLAs would be from the Shiromani Akali Dal while the remaining four would be from the Bharatiya Janata Party.

All the Chief Parliamentary Secretaries would be administered oath by Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal on April 10 at the Punjab Bhawan in Chandigarh.

This entry was posted in ,,. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Use the form below to comment. No spam please!!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...